Okay, It was an Ugly Cover

I tried, once again to make a Kindle cover with its templates.  And, once again, didn’t have much success.  Went ahead and make a booklet, to sell at minimum allowed, $5.38, so I can get the cover picture from Create Space.  Kindle no longer allows copies of the covers so I have to actually publish the book to get the cover.  I can make it unpublished, but what’s the point.  I have a teeny book at a low price ( stocking stuffer type gift) and with the Matchbox deal the Kindle edition comes free.  Hey, two gifts!

So The Gift of Oneself now has a new cover, and better I think… more romantic.  Hope you like it.BookCoverPreview.do copy

Leave a Reply

