A 4* for an Anthology

LATEST REVIEW
TWISTED VINE: AN ANTHOLOGY OF SHORT STORIES AND POEMS

4.0 out of 5 stars Deep Thoughts, February 27, 2014

By Amazon Customer
Amazon Verified Purchase
This review is from: Twisted Vine: An Anthology of Short Stories and Poems (Kindle Edition)
My only complaint was the lengthy intro. The author felt the need to explain each of the stories to come. I preferred to feel them for myself. If you are a deep thinker, you will enjoy these stories and poems. Some were realistic. Some were mystical. I read several of them over and over. Each time, they touched a different place in my heart. I especially enjoyed the stories that explained the emotions of an aging person. My favorite story was The Final Season.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews, cast your vote.
Was this review helpful to you?   1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Leave a Reply

