Looking for Reviews

Megan says she’s considering me for review and interview after checking out all my websites and blogs.  She said she’d get back to me and I’m excitedly waiting.

Megan Cashman

This is an idea I’ve had in mind for a few weeks, and now I am finally going to take action on it. I would like to start interviewing self-published authors, or those from small presses, here on this blog, and I have an open call for those looking for ways to gain exposure.

Why am I doing this? Mainly because I am getting itchy feet. I have a background in journalism, as well as an MA in the field, so interviewing and telling other people’s stories is practically my nature. Because freelancing was tough for me, I put it aside and got a full time office job that has allowed me to more financially stable with benefits. Great opportunity, but I really miss interviewing people.

I started to wonder what I can do with that need, and decided that since I am a self-published author and have this blog…

View original post 514 more words

3 comments on “

  1. lambskinny says:

    I would love to have you read and review my novel (s)! Metal Man Walking and Annie Dreaming are paralllel stories – of one another. They may be read separately or together. In other words, they each stand alone but also compliment one another. Or, you can interview me! Thanks so much. Carley

    http://doorframebooks.wordpress.com

    • Judith says:

      You need to contact Megan in this reblogged article for reviews. I found this and thought it so important since it’s so difficult to find a reviewer I passed it on. She’s put me on her list and I’m waiting to hear. Good luck to you. I will watch for her reviews on your book. J

Leave a Reply

